Management Committee

The Management Committee are as follows:

If you are interested in helping with any of the vacant management committee positions please contact the Chairman, Steve Gwinnell

The Entertainment Sub-Committee members are as follows:

  • Jack Williams
  • Sam Cooper
  • Linus Haigh
  • Dave Edgecumbe

The entertainment sub-committee can be contacted by email to We’re always on the look out for ideas from members or potential entertainment providers.

Leave a Reply